Skip to content

IBD Meeting [Proposed December Agenda]

IBD Meeting [Proposed December Agenda]

Friday, December 16, 2022 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EST)

Description

Required attendance for each Chapter President.  

Requested attendance for each Chapter 1st VP.

Suggested attendance for each other Chapter Board members.

(Chapter Presidents are not allowed to delegate votes as per bylaws)


Please create an email rule to allow delivery of @htcia.org emails (bypass Junk/Spam)


IBD on Dec 16, 2022

Proposed Agenda:

Opening [President]

Conference budget update/presentation [Barcami Lane]

Technology Update [1st VP]

Membership update [Barcami Lane]

Update on bylaw changed since last meeting [President]

Update on ethics document change [1st VP]

New business from the floor? [All]


[Noon EST = 1 pm AST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST  (5 pm GMT)]

Virtual Zoom
(Link included in auto-response calendar entry, upon registration)
New York, NY United States
Event Contact
Gilles Racine
Send Email
Friday, December 16, 2022 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EST)

Timezone is Eastern e.g.: New York (United States)

[Noon EST = 1 pm AST; 11 am CST; 10 am MST; 9 am PST] (17:00 GMT)

Categories
HTCIA Board and Committee Meetings
Registered Guests
9
Powered By GrowthZone