Skip to content

Building AI Systems {Tech Tuesdays} January 3, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM eastern

Building AI Systems {Tech Tuesdays} January 3, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM eastern

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EST)

Description

Vision is a critical component for automation, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. In the absence of quality images, we have humans and systems that fail to operate at optimal levels. To achieve superhuman performance, computers and machines must be optimized with superhuman vision. Learn about the challenges in designing and building AI systems, and how computer vision affects the performance and accuracy of AI systems. ProHawk focuses on creating a better world through higher standards of operation from people and computers. Speaker: Bob Brown Chief Executive Officer ProHawk Technology Group, Inc.
Virtual via Zoom (US Eastern Time zone)

New York, NY United States

[Noon ET = 1 pm, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT]

Event Contact
Warren Kruse
Send Email
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EST)
Categories
HTCIA Webinar
Powered By GrowthZone