Skip to content

Illinois Chapter Meeting (1pm CT) [Virtual]

Illinois Chapter Meeting (1pm CT) [Virtual]

Thursday, August 15, 2024 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM) (CDT)

Description

Accept emails from <no-reply@zoom.us> to get your personalized registration link. 

Presenter: Erin West, Santa Clara DA office

Description: Cryptocurrency investigation of pig-butchering fraud

Zoom
Event Contact
Lorie Hermesdorf
Send Email
Thursday, August 15, 2024 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM) (CDT)

1pm - 2pm Central time zone 

(2pm-3pm ET; 11am-Noon PT)

Categories
HTCIA Chapter Event
Registered Guests
2
Powered By GrowthZone