Skip to content

All Hands - Town Hall Meeting for all members [Jan 2023]

All Hands - Town Hall Meeting for all members [Jan 2023]

Thursday, January 19, 2023 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EST)

Description

Town halls are open meetings that are for every HTCIA member, regardless of the Chapter affiliation. People are invited to hear what the IEC has been working on - and ask questions / share ideas to help shape HTCIA to what benefits members the most. 

Going to a town hall is the best way to stay connected between chapter meetings and conferences, helping make the meeting and conferences even better when we meet face-to-face once again and and can network with familiar faces and names.

Virtual via Zoom

New York, NY United States
Event Contact
Gilles Racine
Send Email
Thursday, January 19, 2023 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM) (EST)

Timezone is Eastern e.g.: New York (United States)

[Noon EST = 1 pm AST; 11 am CST; 10 am MST; 9 am PST] (17:00 GMT)

Categories
HTCIA Board and Committee Meetings
Powered By GrowthZone